STATIONS THAT PLAY THE FEENS:

(ALL TIMES ARE LOCAL TO THE STATION LISTED)

KINX 102.7 FM. Great Falls, MT. 93,300 watts. Sundays 6-8 PM. Coverage map.

WKVL 850 AM. Knoxville, TN. 50,000 watts. LIVE Saturdays and Sundays 1-3 PM. Coverage map. Listen link.

KYDT 103.1 FM. Sundance, WY. 25,000 watts. Sundays 7-9 PM. Coverage map.

WZGM 1350 AM. Asheville, NC. 10,000 watts. Sundays 8-10 PM. Coverage map. Listen link.

KIXZ 940 AM. Amarillo, TX. 5000 watts. Sundays Noon-1 PM. LIVE. Coverage map.

WNFZ 94.3 FM. Powell, TN. 2,950 watts. LIVE Saturdays and Sundays 1-3 PM. Coverage map.

KTGO 1090 AM. Tioga, North Dakota. 1,100 watts. Saturdays 3-5 PM. Coverage map. Listen link.

KBFS 1450 AM. Rapid City, SD. 1,000 watts. Sundays 7-9 PM. Coverage map.

KDGO 1240 AM. Durango, CO. 1000 watts. Saturdays and Sundays 3-5 PM. Coverage map. Listen link.

WGAW 1340 AM. Gardner, MA. 1,000 watts. Saturdays 6 PM Coverage map. Listen link.

WLSC 1240 AM. Loris, SC. 1000 watts. Saturdays 4-6 PM. Coverage map. Listen links.

WKRO 1240 AM. Cairo, IL. 1000 watts. LIVE. Saturdays and Sundays Noon-2 PM. Coverage map.

KSZL 1230 AM. Barstow, CA. 1000 watts. LIVE. Saturdays and Sundays 10 AM-Noon. Coverage map.

WPBQ 1240 AM. Jackson, MS. 880 watts. LIVE. Sundays Noon-2 PM. Coverage map.

WRIK 750 AM. Paducah, KY / Brookport, IL. 500 watts. LIVE. Saturdays and Sundays Noon-2 PM. Coverage map.

=-=-=-

PART 15 STATIONS:

KLSR Lakeshore Community Radio 1650 AM. Rowlett, TX. Saturdays 10 PM-Midnight. 100 mW ). Coverage map. Listen link.

=-=-=-

(More will be listed here as they come.) INFO FOR PROGRAM DIRECTORS IS HERE.

Freedom Feens are syndicated for radio on Genesis Communications Network. You can listen live on select radio stations or on the streaming feed. The show is Noon-2 PM Central Time every Saturday and Sunday. (That’s 10 AM-Noon West Coast, 11 AM-1 PM Mountain time, and 1 PM-3 PM East Coast time.) CALL-IN NUMBER is 1-855-660-4261.

We only take calls for part of the show (usually the second hour, often only the second half of the second hour). We will announce the number on-air and in the Feens Chat room page when we are taking calls.

You can text chat to the Feens live during all shows in the Feens Chat room page at this link.

OUR 24/7 Freedom Feens STREAMING FEED plays a random loop of all previous shows. Bookmark it!

All live shows are released after they air, as podcasts, on our RSS feed. The Feens also do a non-live podcast show, mid week, every week. Usually around Wednesday, on the same feed.

If you like torrents, check out our free torrent club.

NETWORKS THAT PLAY THE FEENS:

GCN streaming feed, (that one will play on all players, this one is higher quality and will play on some players).

Also played on Liberty Radio Network LRN.FM (streaming and some micro-broadcaster re-broadcasts.) Listen links